WARNING! DO NOT BUY FROM THIS GUY

24 11 2011

I need your help!

To buyers of Czechoslovakian Wolfdogs from Denmark.

Don't buy czechoslovakian wolfdog from this man
Without going into details, I had an argument with at Danish wolfdog owner this weekend.
I have known of him for while, but late Saturday he really pissed me off.
I normally don’t talk ill about other people, and especially not on the Internet, but this guy really crossed my line of decent behaviour.
We met at an exhibition and he asked if I would help changing the rules for breeders in Denmark.
In Denmark, your dog have to have certain certificates at exhibitons, in order to mate and get the puppies registered legally.
This guy wanted to mate a Czechoslovakian Wolfdog he has with a bad, bad temper and he wanted my acknowledgement to do so.
I told him I could not agree less, and that he was the worst representative for wolfdogs that I ever met.
  • His aggressive dogs are the reason that our breed are now on the observation list, in danger to be illegal in Denmark.
  • His dogs has got viewable hotspots (skin condition) and lousy fur with clear signs of neglect and bad nutrition
  • He has earlier been bragging about using electrical dog collars. They are not just forbidden in DK, they are the worst kind of abuse.
  • Everything he does he does for money, and he admits it.
  • He threatened me saying he would make illegal dogs and sell them in the capital to gang members.
    He actually said that!
Therefore:
If you hear of anyone buying a Czechoslovakian Wolfdog from Denmark, please don’t hesitate to contact me, and I’ll provide you with the need informations about this breeder.
He lives in the North of Jutlan (Nordjylland).
Spread the word to other wolfdog owners so we can ban and stop him from ruining our breed.
Actions

Information

5 responses

24 11 2011
Rolf Larsen

Thanks a lot for posting this, as breed representative I could´nt do it myself, as he is still a member of our club, but I sure can share the info !

24 11 2011
CsW

Thanks Rolf
I appreciate that very much!

16 12 2011
Bo Schnedler

I’m sure you can report him to the police for animal abuse. It’s probably also a good idea to make the police aware of the fact that a man is making junk yard dogs in Denmark. Please do something – I really want a csw – do not let this evil person spoil my chances of having one.

20 12 2011
CsW

Hello Bo
I cannot report him to the police, as I haven’t seen these things myself, but he was loudly bragging about it at an exhibition where I met him the first time. If I catch him in anything illegal, I won’t hesitate to report him. The care for the animals always comes first, to him it is unfortunately the money.

Best regards,
Kim

5 01 2012
Bo Schnedler

I think it would be a good idea to make the police aware of him anyway. It is no good that his dogs are spoiling the reputation of the race in Denmark. Maybe the police could go see him and his dogs and make there own judgement. Anyway, it’s good that you are making poptential buyers aware of him.

Leave a Reply

